Contact us | Membership Enquiries 0800 028 0245 | Search

Contact us

Membership+

Members – 01295 713333 – membership@bira.co.uk

Membership Recruitment – 0800 028 0245 – membership@bira.co.uk

 

Regional Membership Managers

Julie Holden – National Membership Manager – 07823416865 – julie.holden@bira.co.uk

Alasdair Straker – BAGMA & Scotland Membership Manager – 07823 416862 – alasdair.straker@bira.co.uk

Lorna Lewis – North Membership Manager – 07814 767925 – lorna.lewis@bira.co.uk

Leigh Green – Midlands Membership Manager – 07572 790337 – leigh.green@bira.co.uk

Media & PR+

Sarah Arnesen – Head of Marketing & Events – 07823416859 – sarah.arnesen@bira.co.uk

Jill Austin – PA to the CEO -0121 446 6688 – jill.austin@bira.co.uk

 

Magazines+

Eric Musgrave – Editor – member magazine –07702628848 email eric@ericmusgrove.co.uk

Chris Boiling – Editor – BAGMA Bulletin – 07823416860 email chris.boiling@bira.co.uk

Simone Adams – Multimedia Sales Executive – 0121 446 6688 simone.adams@bira.co.uk

Sarah Golden – Publishing Director –0121 446 6688 sarah.golden@bira.co.uk

Events+

Sarah Arnesen – Head of Marketing & Events – sarah.arnesen@bira.co.uk – 07823416859
Paulina Swiech – Events Manager – Paulina.swiech@bira.co.uk – 07823416867

BAGMA+

British Agricultural & Garden Machinery Association

Middleton House
2 Main Road
Middleton Cheney
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX17 2TN
Tel: +44 (0) 1295 713344
Fax: +44 (0) 1295 711665
Email: info@bagma.com

Keith Christian – Director – keithchristian@bagma.com

Kari Hearn  – Administrator and Training Coordinator –  training@bagma.com

Hazel Barrow – Business Development and Training Administrator –  admin@bagma.com

Alasdair Straker – Business Development Manager –  alasdair.straker@bira.co.uk  07823 416862

Brian Sangster -BAGMA President – bsangster@live.co.uk

Peter Arrand – BAGMA Vice President – peterarrand@rbmagricultural.co.uk

Howard Pullen – BAGMA CLIMMAR Representative – howardjhpullen@gmail.com

Robert Chapman – BAGMA Legal and Parliamentary Representative – robertchapman@bavenhill.co.uk

bira direct+

Jeff Moody – Managing Director email – jeff.moody@bira.co.uk

Steve Akers – Director of Buying – steve.akers@bira.co.uk

Mathew Froome – Marketing Manager – matthew.froome@bira.co.uk

Mark Tylar – Credit Manager – credit.control@bira.co.uk

 

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira bank+

John Collins – Managing Director – john.collins@bira.co.uk

David Pears – Director – david.pears@bira.co.uk

Frank Burton – Director frank.burton@bira.co.uk

 

Tel: 0121 446 6688

bira training+

Neil Moss – Director of Retail Training – 01295 713 338 neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Nicky Cave – Retail Training Administer – 01295 713 338 nichola.cave@bira.co.uk

Oxford Summer School+

Dominic Prendergast – Managing Director – 07979 536027 dominic@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Neil Moss – Director – 01295 713 391 neil.moss@bira.co.uk

Matthew Froome – Marketing Manager – 0121 446 6688 matthew.froome@bira.co.uk

Rebecca Toulouse – Assistant – 01295 713 348  info@oxfordsummerschool.co.uk

Top